Hoofdcontent

Wie zijn wij?

Sid Plum

Sport & Bewegen

M: sid.plum@brunssum.nl

Arco Klerk

Sport & Bewegen

M: arco.klerk@brunssum.nl

Melissa Winthaegen

Sport & Bewegen

M: melissa.winthaegen@brunssum.nl

Milan de Pree

Sport & Bewegen

M: milan.de.pree@brunssum.nl

Emma Bel-Gareh

Sport & Bewegen

M: emma.belgareh@brunssum.nl

Jorn Meijers

Consulent Cultuur

M: jorn.meijers@brunssum.nl

Judith Lankes

Consulent Cultuur

M: judith.lankes@brunssum.nl